1440 Renaissance Drive #340, Park Ridge, IL 60068
9am - 5pm Mon - Fri

Union Mason Contractors

Union Mason Contractors

Union Masons have extensive training in building construction and an eye for meeting design challenges and expectations. Masonry training and professional experiences elevate their ability to capture creative requirements from architects and designers, with construction expertise to these meet these challenges. Union masons take pride in their work and bring efficiencies, solutions to construction problems, and a commitment to scheduling requirements.

When you need your construction project to stand the test of time, union masons deliver craftsmanship and dedication in creating high-performance brick, block, or stone buildings.

This list represents the best mason contractors in the Chicagoland area.

A Aurelio Masonry

755 Red Maple Lane

Roselle, IL 60172

Giuseppe Aurelio

p: 630-521-3431

125 Harrison St,

Barrington, IL 60010

Cliff Horn

mark@ahorninc.com

p: 847-382-4170

www.ahorninc.com

New Construction, Restoration

Albin Masonry Inc.

2749 139th St.

Posen, IL 60469

William K. Albin

6120 S. Sayre

Chicago, IL 60638

Brian Basic

brian@bbichicago.com

p:  773-586-8500

www.bbichicago.com

Restoration

1415 W 37th St. #200

Chicago, IL 60609

Violet Gutowska

betonconstruction@hotmail.com

p:  773-823-1145

www.betonconstruction.com

New Construction, Restoration

1425 S. 55th Ct.

Cicero, IL 60804

Luis Puig, Jr.

Louis@allmasonry.com

p: 773-489-1280

www.allconstructiongroup.com

General Contracting, Masonry, Masonry Restoration, Historic Restoration, Rain Screen, New Construction, Renovation

View Projects >

220 N. Davidson St.

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Thomas J. Boyle

p: 847-417-5094

www.bcmi.us

Consulting

1400 W 175th St.

East Hazel Crest, IL 60429

Steve Bruno cell: 708-514-0286

p: 773-493-9700

www.brunostuckpointing.com

Restoration

1755 West Armitage Avenue

Chicago, IL 60622

Paul Hellerman, hellerman@bulley.com

p: 773-235-2433

www.bulley.com

New Construction, Restoration

2004 N. 4750th Rd.

Leland, IL 60531

Debra Janick

p: 815-495-2703

www.burroakmasonry.com

Certified Masonry

1933 Wright Blvd.

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Richard Steineke cell#: 847-875-6218

rsteineke@aol.com

p: 847-923-1780

New Construction, Restoration

10650 Thielen St.

St. John, IN 46373

Linda Colvin

linda@colvinmasonry.com

p: 219-558-2170

www.colvinmasonry.com

New Construction

Cyberdyne Masonry Corporation

180 N. Poplar Place St. A

North Aurora, IL 60542

Derek A. Tresnak

dtresnak@cyberdynemasonry.com

p: 630-527-1010

Dave Abel Masonry

381 Beinoris Dr. Unit B

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Dave Abel

dave@daveabelmasonry.com

p: 630-595-3789

DJM Construction

13162 159th St.

Homer Glen, IL 60491

David Johnson

djmconst@gmail.com

p: 708-301-1941

DTM Masonry

110 Highgate Course

St. Charles, IL 60174

Dan Mesch

dtmmas@aol.com

p: 630-443-3469

New Construction, Restoration

495 W. 79th St.

Chicago, IL 60620

Rodney Dunigan

duniganconstuct@sbcglobal.net

p: 773-723-2063

www.duniganconstruction.info

23552 W. Milton Rd

Wauconda, IL. 60084

Ronald Ebben

ron@ebbenmasonry.com

p: 847-487-2727

www.ebbenmasonry.com

New Construction

1021 South Grand Ave.

Springfield, IL 62703

Lester Mason

lmason@evans-mason.com

p: 217-522-3396

www.evans-mason.com

New Construction, Restoration

Febel Brothers Inc.

12512 Lake View Dr

Orland Park, IL 60467

Chuck Febel

febelbros@gmail.com

p: 708-301-2731

New Construction

Fejedelem & Sons

14149 Hawthorne Dr.

Lemont, IL 60439

Colleen K. Fejedelem

fejle5@comcast.net

p: 630-257-5756

Frank’s Masonry Inc.

14433 S. California Ave.

Posen, IL 60469

Frank Hamilton

fhami52463@sbcglobal.net

p: 708-396-8505

New Construction, Restoration

Forsgren Construction Co LLC

3195 Deer Run

Marne, MI 49435

Eliana A. Forsgren

aeforsgren@juno.com

p: 616-677-6069

Garth Construction Services Corp.

2741 E. 223rd Street

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Steven A. Garth Sr.

mainoffice@garthconstsvcs.com

p: 708-757-5455

2200 E 88th Dr.

Merrillville, IN 46410

Buzz Gough, Bill Solivais

bsolivais@goughinc.com

p: 219-756-2200

www.goughinc.com

New Construction, Restoration

2811 Hitchcock

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Helen Grace Vodicka

helen@gracemasonry.com

p: 630-514-7246

www.gracemasonry.com

4234 West 124th Place

Alsip, IL 60803

Brad Grove

brad@grovemasonry.com

p: 708-385-0225

www.grovemasonrymaintenanceinc.com

Restoration

14475 John Humphrey Drive

Orland Park, IL 60462

Andy Hauter

andy@hauterbros.us

p: 708-949-8091

www.hauterbros.us

1051 Commerce Court

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Charles Vacala

cvacala@illinoismasonry.com

p: 847-550-5100

www.illinoismasonry.com

New Construction

1341 Palmer St.

Downers Grove, IL 60516

Al Arreguin

Al@iwgservices.com

p: 708-576-8421

www.iwgservices.com

New Construction, Restoration

909 W Washington St.

West Chicago, IL 60186

Richard Lauber Jr.

info@jeduff.com

p: 630-562-3800

www.jeduff.com

New Construction

6506 W. 93rd St.

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

John Ruane

jjmasonryinc@sbcglobal.net

p: 708-417-8730

www.jjmasonry.com

New Construction

JAC Masonry, Inc.

242 Park Ave.

Lake Villa, IL 60046

Jim Carlson

p: 847-265-2300

www.jacmasonry.com

Jensen Building Repairs

17838 Chappel Ave.

Lansing, IL 60438

Gary Jensen

jensenbuilding@comcast.net

p: 708-474-2041

Jimmy’Z Masonry

8550 Ridgefield Rd. Ste. B

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Jim Zuidema

JZuidema@JimmyZMasonry.com

p: 815-477-0123

New Construction, Restoration

Kwiatkowski Masonry

1006 N. Indiana Ave.

Crown Point, IN 46307

Dan Kwiatkowski, Denise Clark

dan@kmasonry.com,

denise@kmasonry.com

p: 219-663-4440

New Construction

Landmark Masonry

37258 Dilleys Rd.

Gurnee, IL 60031

Mark Peterson

p: 847-855-1253

Larmco Company, Inc.

19686 Stoney Island Ave.

Lynwood, IL 60411

Tim Mueller

timlarmco@ameritech.net

p: 708-758-6885

New Construction, Restoration

711 South Lake St.

Montgomery, IL 60538

Tim Campbell

p: 630-896-7220

New Construction, Restoration

608 E. Green St.

Bensenville, IL 60106

Luke Ciula

luke@lmcteam.com

p: 630-509-2197

www.lmcteam.com

Masonry Construction Corporation

140 S. Hayes Ave. #1

LaGrange, IL 60525

Paul Dziadus

paul@mccmasons.com

p: 708-588-1200

Masonry Systems

1520 N. Lincoln Ct.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Jim Ioriatti

jioriatti@comcast.net

p: 630-439-6901

New Construction, Restoration

1335 Wilhelm Rd #A

Mundelein, IL 60060

Frank Dziadus

frank@midwestmasonryinc.com

p: 847-362-2211

www.midwestmasonryinc.com

New Construction

11415 West 183rd Pl. Ste. A

Orland Park, IL 60467

Mike Cachey

mike@mybrickguy.com

p: 708-479-0888

www.mybrickguy.com

New Construction, Restoration

4317 N. Bell Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

Tom Molloy

molloy8@sbcglobal.net

p: 773-617-4561

www.malloyconstructioninc.com

1701 Golf Road

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Loretta Molter

jmolter@moltercorp.com

p: 708-720-1600

www.moltercorporation.com

New Construction, Restoration

Monticello Masonry, Inc.

1185 Carolina Drive

West Chicago, IL 60185

Steven Schwarz

sssinc56@sbcglobal.net

p: 630-293-3322

New Construction, Restoration

MPZ Masonry

5134 N. Elston Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Margaret Pawlik

mpawlik@mpzmasonry.com

p: 773-685-0279

New Construction

MPZ Masonry & Construction

5134 N. Elston Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Zbigniew Pawlik

p: 773-594-1198

New Construction

7819 S Claremont Ave.

Chicago, IL 60620

Glenda: gphilips@namatco.com

Nathan Phillips

nphillips@namatco.com

p: 773-925-4570

www.namatcco.com

Restoration

PJC Construction, Inc.

205 S. Walk Up

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Chris Tymchyshyn

pjc_construction@hotmail.com

p: 815-356-9553

Mark Schroeder

400 S. Curran Ste. #2

Grayslake, IL 60030

rascomasonry.com

Chris Clauser chris@rascomasonry.com

p: 847-634-2625

www.rascomasonry.com

New Construction, Restoration

9511 Corsair Unit D

Frankfort, IL 60423

Rick Devine

rdmasonryinc@aol.com

p: 815-806-1460

www.rdmasonryinc.com

8700 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. Ste. 620 N

Chicago, IL 60631

Larry Vacala

larry@restoremasonry.com

p: 773-588-4555

www.restoremasonry.com

New Construction, Restoration

1185 Carolina Drive

West Chicago, IL 60185

Steve Schwarz/ Scott Schwarz

sssinc56@sbcglobal.net

p: 630-293-3322

www.ssschwarzinc.com

New Construction, Restoration

30600 Southwoods Drive

Genoa, IL 60135

Art Seyller

setller@earthlink.net

p: 847-683-9000

www.seyllers.com

Restoration

Richards & Weyer Construction

8443 W. 44th Place

Lyons, IL 60534

Jim Weyer, Mike Weyer

richardsandweyer@msn.com

p: 708-442-1919

New Construction, Restoration

T & K Masonry

9200 Calumet Ave. Ste. #202

Munster, IN 46321

Tony Arens

tkmasonryinc@aol.com

p: 219-836-1919

New Construction, Restoration

727 First Ave.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Jim Szabo

jim@szaboconstruction.com

p: 847-299-5595

www.szaboconstruction.com

New Construction

George A. Tichacek

P.O. Box 785

Minocqua, WI 54548

George A Tichacek

tichacekmasonry@centurytel.net

p: 888-543-7750

Thompson Bros.

1450 63rd St.

LaGrange, IL 60525

Robert Thompson

TBCILG@yahoo.com

p: 708-579-3903

4344 W. 45th Street

Chicago, IL 60632

Oliver Fifer

p: 773-847-2100

www.ii-inone.com

New Construction

175 Benchmark Indust. Dr.

Streator, IL 61364

Al Slagel

aslagel@vissering.com

p: 815-673-5511

www.vissering.com

New Construction, Restoration

5117 Dansher Road

Countryside, IL 60525

Mark Ward

mark@wardcontracting.com

p: 708-579-3434

www.ward-construction.com

New Construction

WBF Construction

9415 S. Kedzie Ave. Suite 112

Chicago, IL 60643

Jamel Ervin

p: 773-617-4886

New Construction, Restoration

Chicago Marble & Granite Dealers Association

270 Lexington Drive

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Larry Bourbon

larryb@bourbontile.net

www.bourbontile.net

(847) 229-9694

Murphy Marble Co.

11756 Halsted St.

Chicago, IL 60628

Bernie Van Etten

bvanetten@murphymarble.com

(773) 928-7114

2435 Brickvale Dr.

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Val Bylantis

www.selectstone.com

847) 350-0800

Stone Installation & Maintanence

598 Mitchell Road

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Bill Santello

bsantello@simistone.com

(630) 790-5700

1425 Brummel

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Jim Small

jim@clevelandmarble.com

www.clevelandmarble.com

(847) 593-3050

800 S. Wells Ste. #1604

Chicago, IL 60607

Adam Iuliallo

adam@windycitystone.com

www.worldwidestoneandtile.com

(312) 957-0800

Mason Contractors Association of Greater Chicago

Contact:

Jim O’Connor

847-824-0146

chicagomasons.org

View & Download the

Complete MCAGC Directory

Contact us if you prefer to receive a printed book of the MCAGC directory.

Do you need a change in your listing, or are interested in becoming a MCAGC member?

Let us know!